" /> Valorant release times announced - Read News Read News Latest World and US News readnews.xyz
GAME NEWS

Valorant release times announced

Valorant

Riot Games has announced release timing for Valorant, its free-to-play five-versus-five character-based tactical shooter for PC.

The game will be available at the following times:

  • June 1 at 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET in Korea, Japan, and most of Asia-Pacific
  • June 1 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET in Europe, Turkey, MENA, Russia, and CIS countries
  • June 2 at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET in North America, Latin America, and South America

Here is an overview of the game, via its official website:

Where Precise Gunplay Matters…

Here’s what we think it takes for you to trust a game enough to invest: 128-tick servers, at least 30 frames per second on most min-spec computers (even dating back a decade), 60 to 144-plus frames per second on modern gaming rigs, a global spread of datacenters aimed at under 35ms for players in major cities around the world, a netcode we’ve been obsessing over for years, and a commitment to anti-cheat from day one.

Shooting in Valorant is precise, consequential, and highly-lethal—we want you to win on your skill and strategy alone.

…But Creativity is Your Greatest Weapon

Imagine this: tactical shooter meets hypernatural powers. Everyone’s got guns and a unique set of abilities, so how do you beat someone with the speed of wind? Use your own moves to outplay them and beat them to the shot. Valorant is a game for bold strategists who dare to make the unexpected play, because if it wins, it works.

  Layers of Fear 2 launches for PS4, Xbox One and PC
Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Close